Board of Directors and Staff

Board of Directors

Vice President
Members at Large

Char Keune

Edna Sorensen
Mary Linton
Beth Lang
Belinda Page
Tom Sherrill-Mix
Debra Zajac

To contact the staff below, please call (989)356-2560 and dial their extension.

Executive Director
Finance Director
Operations and Facilities Manager
Administrative Assistant
Volunteer Coordinator
Education and Impact Manager
Sexual Assault Program Coordinator

Valerie Williams Ext. 101
Nikki Amrich Ext. 102
Regina Franklin Ext. 103
Stacy Szczukowski Ext. 104
Natalie Francis Ext. 202
Jeanine Kaltz Ext. 111
Jillian Ferguson Ext. 108

Advocacy Department

Outreach Advocacy Coordinator
Lead Outreach and Services Advocate
Outreach and Services Advocates

Stephanie Peltier Ext. 302
Sierria Connon Ext. 105
Sara Flick Ext. 110
Kristen Griffin Ext. 109
Rhys Jordan Ext. 305
Ashley Kimball Ext. 303

Counseling Department

SA Counselor
DV/SA Counselors

Allison Ames Ext. 306
Kassie Showalter Ext. 115
Meg Nisbet Ext. 106

TSH/OVW Housing Department

Housing Coordinator
Housing Outreach Advocate

Tina Robbins Ext. 112
Chelsa Miller Ext. 113

Safe House Department

Lead Residential Advocate
Residential Advocates Ext. 205

Donna Davis Ext. 201
Taylor Allen
Sarah Dihle
Shelly Rouleau
Nicole Spicer

Thrift Store

Thrift Store Manager
Thrift Store Retail Clerk

Nicole Budnick Ext. 501
Joy Aisthorpe Ext. 502