our team

Board of Directors + Staff

Board of Directors

Officers

Char Keune, President

Open, Vice President

Edna Sorensen, Treasurer

Tammy Meredith, PhD, Secretary

 

Members at Large

Kelli Leask, FNP

Tom Sherrill-Mix

Administrative Staff

To contact the staff below, please call 989.356.2560 and dial their extension. 

 

Valerie Williams Ext. 101 
Executive Director

 

Nikki Amrich Ext. 102
Finance Director

 

Kelly Bernau Ext 104

Administrative Assistant

 

 

Jeanine Kaltz Ext. 111

Mission and Impact Director

 

Jillian Ferguson Ext. 108
Services Director

Tina Robbins Ext. 106

Administrative Services Coordinator

Advocacy & Outreach

To contact the staff below, please call 989.356.2560 and dial their extension.

Paige Allia Ext. 107
Sexual Assault Program Coordinator
pallia@hopeshores.org

Rachel Berzack Ext. 116
Outreach & Services Coordinator
rberzack@hopeshores.org

Lauren Griggs Ext. 304

Outreach & Services Advocate 

lgriggs@hopeshores.org

Josh Lane Ext. 117

Community Liaison Advocate
jlane@hopeshores.org

Open Position Ext. 307
Outreach & Services Advocate
yourname@hopeshores.org 

Amanda Kucharek Ext. 109

Outreach & Services Advocate

akucharek@hopeshores.org

Counseling Services

To contact the staff below, please call 989.356.2560 and dial their extension.


Laurel Moors Ext. 115
Counselor, LLPC
lmoors@hopreshores.org


Emily Nowicki Ext. 110
SA Program Social Worker, BSW 

enowicki@hopeshores.org

Transitional Supportive Housing Program

To contact the staff below, please call 989.356.2560 and dial their extension.

Debbie McKay Ext. 112
Supportive Housing Coordinator dmckay@hopeshores.org 

Open 
Housing Outreach Advocate 

contactus@hopeshores.org

Ashley Kimball Ext. 303
Housing Outreach Advocate akimball@hopeshores.org

Emergency Shelter

To contact the staff below, please call 989.356.2560 and dial their extension.

Jeanine Kaltz Ext. 201

Mission and Impact Director 

Interim ES Services Coordinator

jkaltz@hopeshores.org

 

Adrianna Gumtow Ext 206

Case Manager

agumtow@hopeshores.org

 

Residential Advocates 

Brianna Ryan Ext. 205 

Hayley DeBoer Ext. 205

Jennifer Wieczorkowski Ext. 205

Sasha Jackson Ext. 205

Taylor Allen Ext. 205

 

 

 

Thrift Stores

To contact the staff below, please call 989.356.2560 and dial their extension.

Natalie Francis Ext 201 

Community Resource Coordinator

nfrancis@hopeshores.org

Alicia Keiser Ext. 501  
Seconds on Third, Store Manager 

akeiser@hopeshores.org

Marti Elliot Ext 501 

Seconds on Third, Store Clerk

melliot@hopeshores.org 

 Elly Webb 989.457.7700

Revolve, Store Manager

 

Board of Directors

Officers

Char Keune, President

Open, Vice President

Edna Sorensen, Treasurer

Open, Secretary

 

Members at Large

Tammy Meredith, PhD

Tom Sherrill-Mix


Administrative Staff

To contact the staff below, please call 989.356.2560 and dial their extension. 


Valerie Williams Ext. 101 
Executive Director

Nikki Amrich Ext. 102
Finance Director

Kelly Bernau Ext 104

Administrative Assistant


Jeanine Kaltz Ext. 111

Mission and Impact Director

Jillian Ferguson Ext. 108
Services Director

Tina Robbins Ext. 106

Administrative Services Coordinator

Advocacy & Outreach

To contact the staff below, please call 989.356.2560 and dial their extension.

Paige Allia Ext. 107
Sexual Assault Program Coordinator
pallia@hopeshores.org

Rachel Berzack Ext. 116
Outreach & Services Coordinator
rberzack@hopeshores.org

Lauren Griggs Ext. 304

Outreach & Services Advocate 

lgriggs@hopeshores.org

Josh Lane Ext. 117

STOP Program Coordinator
jlane@hopeshores.org

Collin Roger Ext 103

Community Liason Advocate

croger@hopeshores.org 

Isa Morua Ext. 307
Outreach & Services Advocate
imorua@hopeshores.org 

Amanda Kucharek Ext. 109

Outreach & Services Advocate

akucharek@hopeshores.org

Counseling Services

To contact the staff below, please call 989.356.2560 and dial their extension.


Laurel Moors Ext. 115
Counselor, LLPC
lmoors@hopreshores.org


Emily Nowicki Ext. 110
SA Program Social Worker, BSW 

enowicki@hopeshores.org

Transitional Supportive Housing Program

To contact the staff below, please call 989.356.2560 and dial their extension.

Debbie McKay Ext. 112
Supportive Housing Coordinator dmckay@hopeshores.org 

Open 
Housing Outreach Advocate 

contactus@hopeshores.org

Ashley Kimball Ext. 303
Housing Outreach Advocate akimball@hopeshores.org

Emergency Shelter

To contact the staff below, please call 989.356.2560 and dial their extension.

Jeanine Kaltz Ext. 201

Mission and Impact Director 

Interim ES Services Coordinator

jkaltz@hopeshores.org

 

Adrianna Gumtow Ext 206

Case Manager

agumtow@hopeshores.org

 

Residential Advocates 

Taylor Allen Ext. 205

Hayley DeBoer Ext. 205

Brianna Ryan Ext. 205

Jennifer Wieczorkowski Ext. 205

Thrift Stores

To contact the staff below, please call 989.356.2560 and dial their extension.

Natalie Francis Ext 201 

Community Resource Coordinator

nfrancis@hopeshores.org

 

Alicia Keiser Ext. 501  
Seconds on Third, Store Manager 

akeiser@hopeshores.org

Marti Elliot Ext 501 

Seconds on Third, Store Clerk

melliot@hopeshores.org 

 

Elly Webb
989.457.7700

Revolve, Store Manager